THE SUN.

So thrilled as I have just managed to see the new moon through the clouds, I have posted it in extras, as my blip is, believe it or not, the sun this morning. Did not know which to post, what do you think, should I change it?
Left the house at 8am and it was misty, but on the way  home this big sun appeared and the sky was a strange colour. I loved it.
Could not face washing my filthy car so took it to Dobbies and got it washed, the first time I have not done it myself.
Got my roast chicken and bacon in the oven, so am feeling very hungry.
Hope I will see the moon in the morning, but it sounds like it will be very cloudy. Anyway I have at least seen it tonight.
Thank you all so much for visiting my journal.
Off for a glass of wine now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.