A life in pictures...

By GuernseyNix

Just mooning around

Nature is quite incredible isn't it? This beautiful moon prompted me to set up my tripod in the middle of our lane in an attempt to capture it. I almost felt as though I could reach out and touch it. 
In other news, I cannot believe that the weekend is over already, they just disappear so quickly. Much of this weekend seems to have been spent in the car for some reason. Good news though, mum and dad get back this week from Central America. We've all really missed them but they really deserved a break from daughters and grandchildren. Judging by their texts and photos, they've had an amazing time. I think that dropping from 32c to 6c is going to be a touch problematic though. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.