I’m Home!!

Mum finally came to take me home from the animal hospital! A nurse brought my own lead and collar and my black winter coat, and I knew, I just knew what was happening! Walking out the door where I’ve been going out walkies for the last couple of days, I knew, I just KNEW, that mum HAD to be there! And she was!!

I wagged not only my tail but my entire body! I jumped, I cried, I licked her face and was totally, completely silly with joy! They have been kind to me at the animal hospital, and I’ve rather enjoyed all the attention, but there is no one, NO ONE, like my mum. And there is NO place like home!

So here I am! I’ve got diet food and medicines I have to eat for a week or so. But right now, I feel fine! Snoozing in my favourite spot. Hugs, love and nose kisses from me to all our Blipfriends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.