I know my way

Don`t have to look at all the signs. Have been here a "thousand" times before. Had a nice but a bit heavy ski trip carrying my rucksack with thermos flask and a bite, a pair of dry woolen gloves and a dry woolen cap. Good to be able to change to something dry. Snowing all day. The new snow blocked the pistes and made it difficult to go skiing. In fact it was not an easy skiing day. I am not sure I had started out this morning if I hadn`t told you yesterday that I should go skiing today. Thank you blippers, you got me out in the snow. Very satisfied when I was back home and had got a warm shower. The day is still exciting though. Benni (Benedicte) girlfriend of youngest son M was brought to hospital early morning. I had expected little Josephine had arrived by now, but no Josephine so far. Hope to get a telephone soon. Mrs B has arrived safe in Sarpborg. All good that way. Wish you a nice weekend.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.