Just the Withers......

By JaneW

First ever dance...

My chunky huge newborn has turned into this elegant nearly 12 year old ... Her first ever school ball and she was voted year seven Queen of the ball ... My god she is NOTHING like me ... I was voted most likely to go to prison .
Myself and Mr W are so proud of her .. She has gone to bed exhausted and she says the balls of her feet ache from her small heeled shoes . I have been warning her of bunions.
Whilst Eve was partying I drove 7 miles down the road to my mate Shels .. She and her husband the mental footballer now live in a thatched cottage and it is just stunning ... Thank god she moved there as its a 40 minute drive to Eve's school so I was going to sit in the car.Shel you are truly selfless ;)

Pepe in a bad way .. His blood clot burst in the night ... We spent a good 2 hours in and out of our vets this morning and bless Buffy she has given him more blood I really do appreciate all the wishes for that little dog of ours so thank you all x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.