Emz sketchbook

By Emz

Went along to the arts market in leith but it didnt turn out that great to be honest. Had high hopes after the last one but just wasnt as good. I'd still like to do my own stall there at some point though selling my illustrations and photography. It's certainly got a good crowd coming and last time I did a stall it gave me a real buzz to have people want to buy my work - plus it gave me things to work towards. Dont think the next one will be for another few months at least.
Putting up the christmas tree tonight. Mum briefly started but I changed things about alot and now it looks alot better, has to be said! She said I was a typical artist using it as a blank canvas to decorate :P The bird and the tree are my favourite decorations

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.