Judo

Tiring day. Kids have to be at school for 7.40 for judo so mega rush for a Monday morning and they never want to get up!! Then I had to collect Mike from Fionas as he had to drop off the van before work then come home to get the car instead of cycling on to work so that he could take Toby to tennis as Eva had Sophie and Evelyn to play after school. I also had to clean Tess van and put fuel in it all before 9.15am!!

I headed to the yard and got lime in after poo picking. I took Buddy on a hack whilst Lime was in. He was really good. Lime wee'd on the £20 lick I bought him to try to distract him from getting so wound up in the stable. Bloody ungrateful so and so.

Home for a quick hoover and mop before collecting the kids from school. It was very noisy. They were all very excited!!

Yoga tonight but all the good relaxing I did wiped out realising I f'd up the diary today twice. Sometimes even though I double check and double check, I still manage to get it wrong :0(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.