Veronica49

By Veronica49

Cold day ...

I made coffee buns as I had a visit from an old friend she loves the coffee buns it had been awhile since she was here so I thought I would make the yesterday afternoon as I hadn’t made them in a long time so I was busy making my buns and one of the older sisters came in and she was telling something about her nephews I was trying to listen but not listening anyway put my buns in the oven and they were flat big and very thin but they tasted good but not good enough for me to present to my friend was going to blip them last night but when I came to take a photo after night prayer they had gone and there was over a dozen! I was too tired last night so made a smaller amount this morning here they are all gone now!l I had forgotten to increase the flour that was my mistake!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.