Wednesday: Coal Harbour

It was the last day of my Big Boss' from Ottawa's visit - she heads back to the snow and subzero temperatures tomorrow.  I think she has appreciated the sun and slightly warmer climate here.

We started the day with an early breakfast meeting at 0730.  I have to admit that it was a bit of a struggle after yesterday's late evening.  From there, we headed out to Burnaby for a meeting at Simon Fraser University.  Back downtown for a media interview before lunch with some investment contacts.

I then graciously gave the boss some time off while I headed into the office for a bit.  We then met up later for dinner in Coal Harbour where the sunset was just spectacular this evening.

It's felt like a long week so far but it gets easier tomorrow.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.