Definition and ......

...... colour!
Until you look closely at many things we miss all that is there to see --/-- I was playing around with photos' when I realised how beautiful these Hyacinths were. The shades of blue/ purple with the white is amazing and the contour of the flowers are perfect. How wonderful is nature .
The day started off bright with sun warm enough to thaw the remaining snow on the trees but it still remains on the grass and roof tops and is certainly getting colder now. "A" wanted to take me out for a cuppa this afternoon but I'm really feeling rubbish again today GP appointment is necessary I think! Maybe having my hair done tomorrow will do the trick, that would be great! I can only hope.

Appreciate ..... a warm room , company and a comfortable chair. Thinking of those suffering temperatures of 30/50%c

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.