Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Missed opportunities

I could have gone to see Reel Big Fish (and guests) this evening. Unfortunately my friend only rang me 35 minutes before doors to tell me they still had tickets and considering I'm more than 35 minutes away there was no chance I'd get there. Thankfully though I've seen them before so it's not a massive loss. So as you can see, today's blip isn't an out of focus band or people skanking around like idiots.

Instead it's lots and lots of chocolate chips. I've been making cookies for a friend's birthday (and ticking one off on my list of "must make people crafty hand made presents") and the recipe is really good! They end up chewy and have 400g of chocolate chips in them.

Om nom nom nom....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.