Warm Toes

It's important to keep ones toes warm in the cold weather!
You can't tell but these slippers have almost had it but I'm getting some new ones in a couple of weeks time!

I've been terrible at commenting this week, just had too much on, but I am going to make up for it with a Sub-Sunday!

This week's subscription recommendation is Koko.

Koko loves her dogs, Mi Mi, the gorgeous Tiger Lily Heavenly Hirani aka Lil, beautiful Theo, and Koko!

Koko loves nature and has beautiful nature shots like this stag, , this Common Blue, and this Barn Owl.

Like me she loves Dragonflies and takes the best piggy photos, like Curly Sue the most beautiful piggy in the world!

In between Zumba keep fit, there are photos of ship wrecks and the occasional celebrity! (Hope I got those links the right way round?)

Go and visit Koko and say hi!

Tomorrow I am going team go-karting so will catch up with you later in the week.


R.I.P. Patrick Moore who bought starry information and joy to so many generations.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.