Nick Jr

My favourite programmes are on Nick Jr - Blue's Clues, Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom, Dora the Explorer, Go Diego Go and Peppa Pig. I also like playing the games on the website. I am wearing a pretty dress because I went to the pantomime today with nursery. It was The Night Before Christmas at Cumbernauld Theatre. It wasn't just one story, but lots of different stories. We have been learning all about these stories at nursery for the past few weeks. I got a little bit scared at one point, but I cuddled in to my teacher and then it was all fine!

It's also my Uncle Andrew's birthday today. Mum and I went up to see him in the evening with his card and present. He gave me chocolate, had the Simpsons on the telly and Boogie was there to play with, so I didn't want to leave!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.