Church this morn... It was a student christmas lunch after church so there was a load more studes than normal. We had an epic dinner (with about half the normal church peeps too), Christmas puds, mince pies etc. And a quiz. Our team totes won! I was of no help what-so-ever but I definitely basked in the glory of winning.
Mel and I popped home for about 5 mins before heading out again to go watch the Nativity with the studes. I forgot just how good it was. Hannah, Mel and I then headed back to church in the evening.
Got home, had dins and tried to sort out songs with Mel for team days. All her flute music doesn't match up to any of my music which is annoying so we went through each song to try and figure it all out.

I know this is a bluzzer picture but there wasn't much choice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.