dinnertime

By Roseyrose

Happy fake Christmas!
This is Nat and Dan!
We had an amazing prawn cocktail at Fay and Andrews, then a four bird roast ay Nat and dans! He had built it himself it was partridge, pheasant, chicken and duck all inside eachother! Absolutely amazing. Then we were all so tired and full we needed a nap so instead we had a shot of tequila and Jager and got the train to mine where we ate our puddings. Then some people did fall asleep! A lovely day :-)

I cant remember if I wrote about this on Friday but I have an interview today with an agency in regards to a job I applied for. I didn't get the other one ad most of you know by now, but now I can move on!
Not sure what an agency interview entails really but the job desc and person spec was not very big and the agency still hasn't told me the name of the company. All I know is it is a top city law firm. All I know is they want an ambitious graduate with a true interest in getting into HR and excellent interpersonal skills. So, with a lack of information and anything to go on to prepare, I'm just going to dress smartly and be myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.