Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Lighting

after literaly dragging myself out of bed this morning, and walking a mile on the ice to the bus it decides it doesnt want to show up. oh i see. another lonely day at home.

Do i really mind? Yes, actually I had stuff to do. But as long as I'm in tomorrow I think its all hunky dory. But on my day off of luxury I though i;d make the most of these days left of daylight and play with monochromes and light. My window in my room is exactly where the sun comes in so I used a good old technique of contouring my face with light and only showing half. I look like an old vintage women who's done something wrong.

later on today, I will be hoovering like the women I am, and wrapping presents which at the moment seems to be something I'm obsessed with. I hope you're all enjoying the festive period.

Merry Blipping

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.