Damp but a magical .....

..... sky!
I know this is so similar to yesterday's blip but I'm addicted to these scenes . ??
Saw the GP today who is concerned re my high BP so up'ed the meds again, just hope it will do the trick. I'm fed- up of having such frequent trips to the GP ,another appointment in 2 weeks!
After Sainsbury's shopping I'm home now , having messages on answer phone these had to be dealt with so chores stored for today have been delayed some what , hey ho they will get done in due course.
The weather today has turned out to be lovely with temperatures of 9/10%c and it feels quite warm out. It was so damp and gloomy this am but it's turned out to be lovely. No wind tho' yellow warning for high winds and traffic disruption tonight. Thought it was too good to be true!
Hope you all enjoy your day folks

Appreciate .... the warmth outside today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.