Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Switzer-scot-land!!

If you see what I mean!! This looked quite alpine to me!

I must apologise for yet another snow covered mountain scene but I am limited now as to how far and where I can walk. I try to find new angles and ways of blipping the same old place. At least with our Scottish weather there is a fair chance of everyday being different.....today was lovely....sunny and cold. I was thinking blipsound would have been good as Nellie and I crunched through the frozen leaves.

I got a lovely surprise today when my friends J and A sent me some flowers and chocolates (champagne truffles no less!!)....just because...and to cheer me up after my latest knee op cancellation. I know you have a peep at blip now and again you two so thank you very much!!

Apart from that not much going on. Trying to eat and drink healthily....not what I am motivated to do right now though!!! I feel the truffles calling.....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.