Identification

Rainy ... so carried my small rucksack to the window to shoot these items, which are attached to the bag, and indispensable for and at work -- the USB with all my work-related files, and my personnel's pass which, most importantly, enables me to print out and/or photocopy documents, and, very irrelevant for me, also allows me to sample the coffee/tea/hot coco supplied by a machine.  I have an outstanding credit of some 500 cups of coffee because I never use it for that -- allergic to coffee, get thirsty with the hot coco, and prefer my own tea because it's yummier ... haha!  Fancy the machine providing me with fresh lemon ...

Went to work anyway, had a quiet time in an empty classroom because my students had exams elsewhere, copied some things, went back home.  How quiet is that?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.