Perfect in every way......

I decided to revisit Egdean church today to see how the snowdrops were progressing, to my delight they were at their best - just simply wonderful!!
I chose this shot as I loved the muted winter colours , the different greens and browns, the clouds of snowdrops , and the bare tree shadows on the ground. Such a beautiful place!
I have added a low to ground shot of the snowdrops in extras as they were so lovely ...really made me feel spring is just around the corner...there were even a handful of wild daffodils coming into bloom.
On the way home I stopped at Stopham bridge where the river Arun was running wild across the floodplains, and really high as it rolled under the arches of the old Stopham bridge, I have added a shot of the bridge in my extras too....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.