SweetArt

By SweetArt

Christmas festivities at The Peninsula

I felt well enough to go and celebrate with my friends in the very posh Peninsula Hong Kong! It was so lovely in there.

Some of these lovely ladies have been here for a very long time and never been to the Pen for afternoon tea. I was super pleased to be able yo share this day with them.

In the book '1001 things you must do before you die' afternoon tea at the Pen HK is mentioned ... so we can cross that one off!!!

When I looked back at the pix, I was delighted to see that there are 5 countries represented in this picture. We have friends from all corners of the world here in HK and it really makes for a United Nations kind of gathering! My friends add such richness to my life, I thank God for them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.