#confessionsofadudleygirl

By CharChar

All good things must come to an end...

Today is our last day in Thailand we have spent it mostly by the pool enjoying the last bit of sunshine!

It’s been a fab trip so my picture today is of some of my faves bits in no particular order...

1. Paul making me a bridezilla was my all time fave of the holiday.
2. James Bond Island kayaking through the caves and visiting the floating village.
3. Koh Lanta such a chilled out place felt super relaxed
4. Thai cooking class, this was so much fun and really excited to try what I learnt!
5. Big Buddha amazing views from the big Buddha!
6. Elephant jungle sanctuary, just getting up that close to the elephants is amazing and the sanctuary does such good work to get neglected elephants in to a better living environment.

Until next time Thailand

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.