Fiery !

Another orangey glow!

Another busy day on my hols. I must pencil in a day of doing absolutely nothing! I headed off for a swim this morning and then met up with JB for lunch. We were going to try a "new" pub in Cupar called the Boudingate but it was FULL on a Tuesday. They must be doing something right. Next time. Still choice number three two was just perfect for a chatty lunchtime

One thing I didn't have to do today was try to source a kilt for jake who announced at around 9.30 last night that he was going to the school dance on Thursday and that a kilt was required!! After much muttering and ranting at lack of notice, what was wrong with telling me at the weekend etc etcsome research, thank you Jack, a kilt was not required just smart casual which was just as well as the shop had none spare for that date. So a quick order with Next has saved the day! Fingers crossed

Oh and thanks loads for all the hearts and stars yesterday! I was dead chuffed so many people took the time to comment xx

Hope you are all keeping cosy x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.