Moony

My first decent moon shot in more than a year!  Apparently, not too many dust particles in the atmosphere to spoil the fun.

Went to work, worked, shot this on the way back to the car, went back home.  In the evening, fiddled with the music for the slide show and I now have enough for about 20 minutes.  The rest will come another time.  Started on Northanger Abbey.  Caught up with notifications at the MOOC platform.  It appears that I now have 271 followers ... geeeezzz ... but, well, I have taken a total of 47 courses since January 2016, and failed only one, which I intend to take again at the next opportunity (no idea when that will be, but loads of time and patience).  Really can't thank Ingeborg enough for having introduced me to the platform.

It's Friday so let's all have a good weekend!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.