Lifes journey in pictures

By Sigrdrifa

Kettle's on!

I haven't been on blip for a while and today I decided I have to start again.

Sooo.....this photo cost me a 60 quid fine. This was the second time I was caught stopping by the side of the road to take photographs....

I am sure that policeman had a glint in his eye, maybe he was jealous of my camera? I swore all the way home.

Then I thought, I will play around with this photo until it is good enough to win a competition so that it will pay for itself. I tried but I guess the anger prevented any creative juices flowing. Or maybe this photo was just not worth it. So this is it, not altered, just had it set on 'expressive' for vibrant colours when I took it.

Oh hell! I put the kettle on and have a cup of tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.