My Dog Jack

By jackrussell

The 'In the Lakeland' Terrier!!

Today The Boss and She who Must be Ignored took Fat Dog and Me to the Lake District!

I have never been there before so it was really exciting and I was nearly sick on the way! Fat Dog says that she has been lots of times but then she is very old!!

The Boss drove up this really steep mountain and then we got out for a short walk and to look at the view. She Who Must be Ignored said it was very cold and said she should stay near the car and look after Fat Dog.

The Boss and I went further up the mountain, great fun! The Boss said he shouldn't go any higher as he might develop a Pulmonary Oedema. Well, I suppose he is very old, nearly as old as Fat Dog!

I thought I had better keep him on the lead, just in case!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.