Bed time

There is a new routine in the house... Bedtime milk is accompanied by 'raindrops keep falling on my head' on You Tube - every evening.  I love it (what is not to love about Robert Redford and Paul Newman as it was the song for The Great Escape).  They lie on the bed ad love watching it, not really bothered about any other songs, just that one, normally a couple of times over.  

Really quiet day at work - loved it.  Spent the morning going through my emails, supposedly to file them, however I found a few gremlins in there or things that needed dealing with (normally the reply from me included an apology for the late response...) Tested a potential new routine of a lunch time run - home, shower then drive into work.  Seemed to work ok. 

Husband is on the mend, no longer dying of man flu.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.