BellasView

By BellasView

Will it hurt daddy???

12 weeks.

I got taken to the vet today.

Mummy and daddy thought my appointment was 11.30. We were then left waiting for half an hour. I kept whining and then getting all excited when another fur baby came in and everyone asked to stroke me and make a fuss of me. Then I stopped whining.

Mummy started to get a bit cross as we were left waiting for half an hour and when she asked if the vet would be long, we were told we should have been there at 11!!! Oooops.

Anyway, I was very good while I was plonked on the table. I let the vet check out my shiny nashers, listen to my heart and feel my tummy and hips. She put me on the scales and I just lay down in them.

Then she only went and stabbed me in the neck and squirted some stingy stuff in. Mum tried to distract me with a bit of kibble. I need more than kibble to stop that from hurting!!!! 

Then I cried like a baby for a few minutes.

Oh yes, I am a baby so I'm allowed!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.