Sparrow

I spent the day cleaning out my bedroom closet at my dad's house. The bedroom was occupied by me (when I was 14), then my stepbrother, then my dad (who turned the room into an office), then my brother, and then me again. As a result, the walk-in closet was and still is chock-full of everyone's crap. I'm also getting rid of some old furniture in here. Fun. I'm allergic to dust so now I have rashes on both of my inner elbows.

I ventured over to Kyle's to watch The Office. This is Laura sitting with Kyle's adorable nephew, Greg. I met his bunny, Frosty, and I have decided that I want a bunny of my own. I know that if I ever get one, my cats will love it.

--

RFOTD: The name Astrid means "divine beauty" in Old Norse (a North Germanic language).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.