Footprints made by Izzy

By IzzyandME

{Elf on the shelf day 16}

Ronnie was caught putting his own stocking up this evening! I can only guess Santa said he was being at good boy at our house!

Edit: oooo I didn't realise you get a 730th blipday if I knew that I would have done a far better photo!! Oh well! For anyone who isn't familuar with elf on the shelf, he comes to your house in December and flies back to the North pole every night to inform santa of our behaviour! He also gets up to lots of naughty things when we are alseep!!!

Seen as this is Izzys journal here a few thing for us to remember when we are looking through it in years to come!

You are 4 years 5 months (going on 15!!!!)
You started school at Thatcham park school in September, you absolutly love it and have really come out of yourself.
You can write every letter of the alphabet (you struggle with "a") and you can write all your numbers. You are trying really hard with your writing now and your teachers are very proud of you, as am I.
You always gets stickers for your dancing
Your favourite teacher is Mrs Cox
You have made lots of friends but you sometimes get upset with the others if they won't be your "best friend"
You are a sensitive soul who is mostly very thoughtful and caring
You LOVE creeping into my bed when daddy has left foe work and you whisper in my ear "snuggle up to me mummy" we snuggle for a hour then get up for school/work! I LOVE these snuggles too!
You are very strong minded and like to stamp your foot if you don't get your own way but I love you just the way you are!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.