Chinese takeaway

Tonight I had a Chinese takeaway with the girlies.


You wouldn't believe how calm and adorable I was all evening. I've met a lot of people during the 10 days that Ann has had me, and obviously I had a little pep talk before Ann's friends arrived. …...............................But, seriously......................... I was the most perfect pooch ever.


Nobody could believe that I was only three and a half months old. I didn't go into mad hyper collie mode or do anything naughty at all. I just lay on my bed and played with my toys and sat on Ann's knee.


The only thing I couldn't do.................... was shake a paw????? Ann's friend, Fiona, kept telling me to 'shake a paw'????????? Shake a paw??? What's that all about then? I know my name, I understand the word NO, I can sit, wait and come...….............And Fiona wants me to 'shake a paw'???


#sometimeshumansexpecttoomuch

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.