Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Sunday

Woke really early after a rubbish sleep. Saw there was dew on the grass so went down with the camera. 

Kind of appropriate for today as I have been feeling exhausted, tearful, agitated, sore. I also haven't been able to eat today. 

I had a small panic earlier where yet again I cut. 

I phoned Mum to cancel her; couldn't face an afternoon with her. Told her the basics and she said 'oh well, that's ok, I'll just get on with housework'. No questions etc.

I have been trying to think what this is all about and it clicked a few minutes ago. On Friday there was a news story about  the 6yr old girl how was murdered and sexually assaulted by a 16yr old. I listened to it and had to switch it off. This kind of story is where my mental health story starts so maybe subconsciously it's still in my head. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.