It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Screech!

Maybe its just me, but I absolutely love this shot of my friend Michelle. She brought the rabbits over with Freddie this time which I did photograph but this candid shot of Michelle giving Freddie as good as he gave was hilarious! 
We laughed and cried getting these shots and it was a great two hours studio shoot. 
The astute among you will remember Freddie in numerous shots before and Michelle is the owner of the German shepherds I photographed a few weeks ago. She studies animal welfare and behaviour and is finally getting to do the things she loves which is brilliant. Shes ace with animals and has helped me with Phoenix when I struggle. Her forte though is the welfare of birds (mostly Parrots). There's not much she doesn't know!

Draco Dragon xx

Draco Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.