Highly Unsprung

By CynicalWench

Fame

They asked me about drones, not curls, just to be clear. Although my mahoosive heid of springer zingers are admittedly probably in need of regulation. I told the reporter two true stories about drones to make him laugh but that I knew he wouldn't be able to print, he promised he wouldn't as they weren't family friendly, but i'm kind of secretly disappointed he didn't, although my sister will be relieved about that once i tell her what one of the stories was, hee hee!

The other story was about that time we were at Achmelvich and the entire beautiful beach full of international travellers flipped the bird in glorious unison as a drone pinged over our heads.

Thanks to Bill and Ellen for snipping my mug shot out of their paper and giving it to me so I didnt even have to buy a copy! Now that I'm a famous drone expert in the Evening Express, I've totally made it in life, move over Lady Gah-Gahhhh, A Star is born.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.