TrinityShamrock

By TrinityShamrock

Egg

Got up early again and after breakfast we set off to see Egg and her lovely family again. The weather has changed so the girls played in the garden and went on the slide, played skittles and bubbles and ran around. They get on really well together considering the age gap. O is very good with her. She has donated a thumbelina costume and a ladybird one. Wings wings wings.
They are in the middle of sorting the funeral out and deciding what to do with the family home. Such a shame.
I have known Meg for the best part of 20years and even though we may not live in each others pockets or see that much of each other normally, it’s always like I saw her yesterday. She has a real calming effect on me and such good ideas. A truly good influence on my soul.
She needs to get rid of a bed settee. Do I dare with the house fiasco still raging?!?!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.