Looking Forward...

By Fiono

Library

In the uni library there is this tree that you can decorate with paper decorations that you can write your feedback about the library. I've had a bit of a thing with folk clearly not doing group work using group work areas so made my views clear about that. Especially with exams coming up computers and seats will be hard to find soon!

I noticed today a number of new Facebook pages 'spotted: X uni library' filling my newsfeed where folk can send anonymous messages to people in the library. While some of the posts are sweet (to the girl on floor X in the green top, you look really pretty), most are really rude or just downright hurtful. That's where I'm not a fan. I'm almost a bit too afraid to go to the library now in case I end up on the page!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.