Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A glorious sunny day in Rishton.

My feet are aching after a wonderful stroll that lasted about an hour. I left the house in a rush, the first time, and forgot to check if the chip was in the camera. I had to walk back and get it out of the PC. No worries, as I was eager to capture a few beautiful flowers I had noticed yesterday.
The big red flower in my collage is an aster, and looked amazing in the sunlight. I walked through the woodland and was thrilled to find a squirrel who posed for a while, and then scurried along a tree.
Feeling elated and thankful to have two days of this gorgeous warm weather, which is forecast until the end of the week.
Thanks blip friends for recent comments and stars, they are always appreciated.
Have a good day.
From the Bible:
"Direct me in the path of your commands, for there I find delight."
Psalm 119:35.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.