BellasView

By BellasView

First walk

I finally got to see the out side world today that didn't involve just a car trip or the vets.

This time it was a Church yard!!! Or2.

The first one we stopped at (For dad to see his Grandad) didn't allow dogs - boring people - so mum just walked me round the car park on my lead while dad delivered the flowers. This is me on the scrappy verge I refused to pee on!

But the second one was better and so much fun. I could run and run and sniff flowers and run some more and I was very, very good and kept my eye on mum and didn't run too far.

Mum was very hapy with me and kept calling me a good girl.

Then we stopped off at dads friends house where a Black Lab called Riley popped in to see me. So I ran and ran some more.

I was pooped by the time it was all over and didn't even have the strength to walk from the car to home!!!

First walk ticked as a success.

The left over beef saved for treat training wasn't. Mum and dad didn't agree I should be given 'human' food.... I'm not sure what he the thinks carrots and cheese are then!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.