TrinityShamrock

By TrinityShamrock

Bodie to Baxter

Got us up and out on time and early to make it to little fishes. The weather was so lovely they were allowed outside. A loves the play cars and out she went. Learning to share and wait your turn is a tricky skill.
Came home and had lunch and then realised there was an error with the bank. I went into branch in Jan to pay the visas. Only two got paid. One today wrote to me to say I hadn’t paid it and I had been charged. After nearly two hours of trying to get through on the phone to someone who could help, I got through to the lady who dealt with it at the counter in Jan. Popping into the branch isn’t an option with two little people. Turns out it was human error and now they have to try and take the marker off the visa account and credit me with £50 for the messing.
Loaded A&B up and headed off to meet Debbie and Baxter. We walked and talked whilst A collected daisies in one pocket and stones in another. She was then treated to an ice cream and ended up looking like a pirate with a chocolate beard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.