Sanctuary

I will never forget today.

The reason I made the effort to blip was to remind myself of events of today as well as to remind myself why I chose my blipname.

Appreciate hardly covers the emotion that goes to the person who was utterly non-judgemental towards me and has allowed me to move myself forward.

I know this sounds very dramatic - I am actually fine but sometimes life throws you a gargantuan challenge and I couldn't have successfully tackled this one alone!

I have so many wonderful people and opportunities in my life and have such a loving family and so many loving friends - and I am so thankful. Sometimes we keep too much too close to heart. It's amazing that something that can halt your life is just an irritation to someone else.

Perspective - perhaps my next blipname!!

Thank goodness for my fire - I'm exhausted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.