Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Tea time and Fairtrade products.

I have just come back from the Co op, a little damp, but my long raincoat saved me from a good drenching.
I went to see what their range of Fairtrade products were like as they are usually very good on their range.
I found roses, for £4 a bouquet, but I just bought a bunch of daffodils in bud.
I bought some Fairtrade tea for the Foodbank at church and some tins of pasta for the Co op foodbank.
It is a dull sort of Sunday, but Maria is still with us.
It is the last episode of Call the Midwife this evening, and I shall enjoy that.
From The White Eagle teachings:
"You are a bearer of Light...Take this Light out into the world to bless and to heal, and to quicken the vibrations of the whole Earth."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.