Timguru

By timguru

Dagonfly

What a day, been to the doctors, was told the reason I have felt so lousy recently is an infection, so have antibiotics now to combat this. That'll be $50 thanks,
Right, off for a Warrant of Fitness for the car, that'll be $60 thanks, by the way its failed, you need two new tyres, bring it back with them on it and you'll get the WOF, cha king the wallet was lightened by $320, but then the battery which has been playing up for a while decided to give up the ghost now, why now of all days cha king $150 dollars, finally got the warrant on the car. $$$$$$$$, argh. Well at least is pay week this week. Decided to take a walk in the gardens with the camera and the drone I got my image of the dragonfly after fifty shots, at least this was free, then had a play with the drone flying up  and over and around trees and over the lakes while videoing, I intend to edit this later in the week one evening and set some pleasing music to the piece. At least I got my Dragonfly image, the highlight of the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.