Choose Joy

By Energia

I love mono Monday

I wasn't' tremendously inspired though and I like this better than the mono picture I took of the train.

I gave a presentation to a division of the company. The first two speakers were boring. I was enthusiastic and energetic to the point of being campy. They very much appreciated it and laughed a lot. 

I'm planning to make a documentary of my mother's friend who became a politician in rural Montana in the 80s. I'll do this after the trip to Yellowstone as she still lives in Monana. I don't want the video to go nowhere, it only has value if it is seen. Otherwise I could spend my time and money reading a novel. At the end of the day I went to two women in the above division and asked for their ideas on how to publicize it. They have great connections and will help me tap them for ideas. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.