My Grandsons

I've been sorting photographs, pre-digital, and seized upon the perfect opportunity for emergency blips.  Find a picture, tape it up and photograph it.  Lazy, but in my defense, I've been resting to see if that helps the bursitis in my left hip. 

Anyway, this picture was taken in 1989 when Brandon (on the right) was six and Dustin had just turned three.  They are approaching their 36th and 33rd birthdays, respectively.  Dustin, particularly, has vivid memories of these "photo shoots" when they would come to spend time with grandma and grandpa.  He claims I would take them out and buy them new outfits and then spend hours photographing them.  He likens it to some form of grandmotherly torture, but I think that may be an exaggeration.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.