Still no Spring

Snow came last night. Blip taken when bringing Mr B to her job this morning. Forecast says more snow will come, then warmer weather, then again expected colder weather. Good for my skiing. Good for Oslo city and the coming Holmenkollen Ski festival this weekend. Not good for all who don`t like winter, snow, icy roads and sidewalks, do not have any fun in skiing or outdoor Winter activities, the ones who are longing for their boating season to start, or the ones who are longing for Spring to put on their fancy low and wide wheels and summer tires on their fancy Summer cars. As long as there is snow or might be icy roads this is forbidden. I follow every season as they are and enjoy all the things around me I may enjoy. Regardless of the season though, out for dinner and a wine tasting party tonight. My winter boots, cap and scarf on. See you tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.