Vic and Darren (+2)

By vicanddarren

Flange

No matter how old you are some words just make you giggle.

Especially if you do a little interweb search and find a definitions site that uses words like protruding, rim and shaft and has a sound file! Sorry, I will grow-up one day. Click Here

Got some loverly shiny bits in the mail today. Still be a few months before the fixie is built. I will be making my 1st attempt at wheel building using these hubs.

Trying to find some sun made me realise the grass needs mowing. Guess Vic will have to do it later in the week. I'm off to Scotland to take the 6th form Geography group on their annual fieldtrip. So the next week of shots will be from the Isle of Arran. I guess my blipping will be going back to it's spiritual home.

At least I won't look out of place with my Ginger hair.
Now where is my blue war-paint, I know I left it around here somewhere!?

Daz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.