Lazy Daze

By Catwummin

Works Christmas night out

There was things wrong from the moment we walked in the door. Firstly we were told if the others don't arrive in the next 5 mins the food would be served anyway. Then a meal hadn't been pre ordered so it was too late and there would be meal for that person. Fortunately someone never turned up so there was a pre ordered meal going spare. People arrived and never even got there jackets off and the food was being served to them. Then the food wasn't that great neither was the service. And the final insult was when the GRATUITY was added to the bill £28 to be precise. I don't like that I like to choose wether or not to tip and how much. Most of the time I am a generous tipper I had done a wee bit of waitressing myself years ago but I do expect good customer service.

It's Friday again already. Have a good weekend xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.