Ahhh.....

Bella loves a cuddle and if you say "ahhhh" - she puts her head on your shoulder!

We went on a Poo walk today. Google said it was 45 minutes so planned to carry her some of the way as she should only really be walking about half an hour but it ended up being 2 and a half miles which took an hour and 15 minutes!!

Guess who was a bit pooped after having to carry a 5 kg puppy a bit longer than planned!!! Princess Madam was quite happy in my arms taking it all in!!!

At the end of the walk, I met Mr W at Starbucks and as I walked towards it, a lady approached me and asked was this Bella?? (Scary!) She then told me she worked at our vet and sorted out Bellas picture becoming Pet of the month!! She said she'd seen me about with her quite a bit!! So she's already famous at just 15 weeks!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.