Clark Tales

By cclark

Happy Blipping Birthday!

So the late 20's are defo here #27, love the number itself, but not loving being the number at the moment, will take a wee bit to settle in I feel!

Some awesomely personal and thoughtful presents, these are from Mum and M. So over the moon to finally have a blip badge, would have felt wrong to buy it for myself. There was a t-shirt on the way but there was a size issue, however the blip customer service was superb I hear; would expect nothing less.

The charm is to go with last years bracelet, couldn't think of anything more fitting for me, thanks mum, especially after the lengths you went to get it.

More awesome presents included a watch from Hev (a future blip) lunch and catch up with the BFF and even the much longed for Mushi Mushi phone, it will be used on a daily basis!

Mum and Dad improvised a candle for my wish to be had with a Yankee Candle, placed next to my Flake cake; still worked the same I feel lol x

Night-time banter included dinner and SkyFall. SUPERB Bond movie, back to it's classic cheesy lines, touch of camp and freaky baddy!

OVERALL BRILLIANT, Thanks to all that made it special and cant wait to really celebrate with Sunday sesh in Edinburgh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.