Occasional Musings

By cookingisgood

100!

MADE IT!

Never really thought when I started this that I'd get to 100!

Thanks to my subscribers and all who've commented over the last 3 months, it's really made this a lovely place to be.


Thanks to Joe and all at Blipcentral for the work they put into maintaining this site, you efforts do not go unnoticed...

This shot was actually much redder in reality but it didn't transmit very well... However, I dedicate the redness to my scarlet friend who got me started on this journey. Thanks pal!

(Just so you know how "Blue Peter" this was, it involved:
Cutting out the 100 stencil
Cutting a hole in the back of an old shoebox
Covering front of shoebox with red tissue paper and attaching "100"
Feeding the halogen anglepoise through the hole in the back
Putting the whole lot in my Heath Robinson constructed Mirrored Black Box and blipping like mad!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.